I am just so fucking depressed…

I had a date this past Sunday. We went to Applebee’s & had dinner & talked for about an hour. I thought it went well, but I texted her last night & she said she, “didn’t want to lead me on”, & didn’t want to meet again…WTF??? She could have (& should have!) told me this right after the Goddamned date….but NO! she’s a woman, & therefore HAS to do the illogical thing, by making me think she would like another date, & then texting me that she doesn’t want one…I DON’T PLAY FUCKING GUESSING GAMES!!!

Leave a Reply

