Been lied to three times in 2 weeks!

All by women! First, I met one online, & we had dinner at Applebee’s for about an hour, had a nice time, or so I thought. We talked about doing it again, so I waited 3 days, & then, I texted her to see when she wanted to meet up again. She didn’t. I asked what I did wrong, she said, “Nothing. You’re a nice guy, but I just don’t see us as a good match.”

Second, I had another one that I was friends with for about three years, I had asked her out previously, of course she said “no, that she didn’t want to date anyone yet.” I accepted it. Then, I saw her on POF a couple of days ago, & started talking to her on there. I figured she was interested in dating somebody, so I asked again. She said she was “flattered”, & then proceeded to make up some excuse about how she really had just “gotten out of a relationship” & that “she really didn’t know what was in her profile”…bullshit. She made it sound like I was a 10-year-old boy with a “crush” on his 40-year old teacher, instead of a 40-year-old man who liked a 40-year-old woman, INSULTING!!! I then asked her, “then why are you on POF, if you don’t want to date anyone?” She replied, “Kerry, don’t do this.” I replied, “Can you tell me what it is about me, or what I’m doing that prevents me from even being considered?” She never answered. I cut her off email, POF, & Facebook! Lying bitch!

Third, I had one offer on POF to help me “find someone”, I was fucking stupid enough to take her up on it! We communicated only through POF, …big mistake! She notified me some weeks later that she might have found somebody for me & that she would speak with the girl on November 21st. I thanked her for doing this, she said, “You’re Welcome:)”, & then, PROMPTLY DISAPPEARED ON  ME! Now, I have NO way of contacting her, because she did away with her profile! I hope she remembered to save my email address. God hates me.

Leave a Reply

