This is an example of the type…

…of RUDE messages that get  from people on internet dating sites!
 
 
Me: I would love to meet you! I live in Panama City, but would be willing to meet you in Destin!
 
Nov 27, 2012 – 9:11pm

 She didn’t even reply.

Me again: Thanks for ignoring me – good luck…

  • Nov 28, 2012 – 5:19pm

Her response:

  • Ignore ???? If I get no reponse I don’t take it personal…..I don’t know the reason ect…..another reason why this online stuff is dangerous….
    In reality no one owns anyone anything……but some believe you do….Why ! How!! And now creepy
    Nov 29, 2012 – 6:51am
     
     
  • My response: I sent you a nice message, & then you accuse ME of being creepy…HOW DARE YOU!
     Nov 29, 2012
Leave a Reply

