Ok…I am sooo fucking fed up…

..with women & their bullshit, that it isn’t worth it anymore! I just had one “play” one of my best friends & it hurt him SEVERELY! She dated him for 4 or 5 months & then DUMPED him the day after Christmas 2012,… for NO good reason! As for me, I’m so Goddamn bitter & mad at females, that I may NEVER get over it…I already DON’T trust them any longer! I have a few dating sites, but NO hits…people say you must have self-confidence, but hell …who the fuck knows OR cares, anymore…I know I don’t. In fact, I don’t care so much that I got into a little scuffle with my preacher over it…..he even said I was bitter, & then offered me the platitude of “I’ll pray for you”,  NO thanks! A lot of good that’s done me…this ISN’T a God-thing…it’s a human thing. People need to grow-up!

Leave a Reply

