I finally quit POF for good…

& forever! I am so fucking TIRED of the games & the bullshit! Nobody on there wants a serious, committed, relationship. 9 out of 10 women on there are liars, & shallow idiots! You’d have to be the Greek God Adonis to get something on there…& even then, the women would have to think twice! People wonder why I hate dating sites, especially POF, & it’s because people are soooo full of Goddamn Bullshit, that I’m amazed that anyone can date at all! As for me, I’m tired of sifting through all of it! I hope someone launches a virus on that website oneday, & it just destroys it all…if I knew how to do it, I would. Hummanity is just hopeless.

Leave a Reply

