Pissed!

I am not interested in dating anybody outside of a 100 mile radius of Panama City, Florida. Quite honestly, I’m sick of dating, I’m sick of overly-choosey females that want 6ft tall, blond guys. I’m a nice guy, but I have my limits…I’m not blond, & I’m NOT 6ft… I’m 5’5. I’ve wasted 11 years of my life on useless internet dating sites from Plenty of Fish to Date Hookup to OkCupid…I’m sick of it. I also wasted $1225.00 of my own money by joining Matchmaker Incorporated some years ago. Look, I could go to a party with 101 guys, & 100 girls, & I’d be the only guy going home alone; I’m not kidding. I’m also sick of apologizing for the way I feel about dating. All I ever wanted was to find someone to love, but apparently that’s too much to ask for. End of rant.

Leave a Reply

