I quit OkCupid for good after…

paying for a 3 month membership, which I didn’t even use half of. It just isn’t worth it…I just don’t unerstand it, people griping about not having anyone, but treating the people that are interested in them like crap, then griping that they “can’t find anybody”. I’ve also paid for a 3 month membership on Plenty Of Fish & Zoosk (I’ve never tried Zoosk before). If it doesn’t work on POF this time, I’m quitting for good. I seem to be getting some hits with Zoosk, though. Hopefully, that will do the trick…if it doesn’t, I’m completely out of options…except for prayer, & that is one option that almost never seems to work for me. I’m not perfect, by any means, but I wonder what I did to piss God off so bad!? People say, “wait”, but I’ve been “waiting” 41 years now, & it’s time for God to “get off His Holy Duff” & do something! Yep, that’s right,…I said it! If He can’t handle the truth of people hurting, He needs to step down.

Leave a Reply

