A BIG wtf!?!

A female contacted me off of Craigslist the other day & asked me to tell her about myself, which I did. Then, she quit talking to me all of a sudden. Then, she sent me an email saying that “she wasn’t getting “the Vibe” that we would “sync”. WTF is that?!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU DON’T PRE-JUDGE SOMEONE FROM A FRIGGING EMAIL WITHOUT EVEN MEETING THEM, JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hate people….Merry-frigging-Christmas…I’m going to go get drunk…maybe drive off a bridge…

Leave a Reply

