Alright, this sucks!

I do NOT hate gays, BUT this country WILL pay for what it’s done today! I happen to believe in God, and He will NOT be mocked! I don’t exactly know what’s coming, but I have an idea, and I’m not liking what I’m seeing! God has told us that man shall NOT lie with man, & we have, as a country, defied God! Now, normally, I’m not all “Hellfire and Brimstone”, but this has got to stop! Just who do we think we are? I sincerely doubt obama believes in God! Personally, I think he’s the Son of Hell. Marriage is between a MAN and a WOMAN. God did NOT take a rib from Adam’s side and create Steve! And, I do not care if I am persecuted for believing that marriage is between a man and a woman….I will hold to my beliefs. Now, if they want to do civil unions…whatever, but I will NEVER condone same-sex marriage! Marriage is NOT a right, it is an honor…government should NOT have ANY say in the matter, at all! After all, marriage was NOT created by government…it WAS created by God!

Leave a Reply

