Obama is evil.

I’m sick of obama.  I make it a point to never capitalize his name unless it is the very first word of a sentence, & even then, ONLY because it’s the first word. The man IS evil. I’m fully convinced of it. The man should have been aborted at birth. I pray God sends him to Hell every night! I’m not just saying that…I really do. I used to think he  was a dumb ass…he’s not….he IS, however,…PURE EVIL! He makes Carter look like a decent president,…and Carter WAS an idiot, and still is! If you STILL support obama after all this, then you deserve to go to Hell with him!

Leave a Reply

