Ashley Madison…

Normally, I don’t support computer hackers, BUT in the case of Ashley Madison…I FULLY SUPPORT the hackers!

Let me explain, Ashley Madison IS a website that ENCOURAGES people to cheat on their spouse!

Being a guy who has historically been largely ignored by women, this site ABSOLUTELY disgusts me! Here I am, fighting for a long-term relationship, and this stupid site IS ACTUALLY ENCOURAGING PEOPLE TO CHEAT ON THEIR HUSBAND OR WIFE! I hope the hackers DESTROY THIS COMPANY!!!

Bottom line: when you find a “chunk of gold” (relationship), you DON’T throw it away!

I hope these hackers end up BURNING Ashley Madison to the fucking ground!!!

Leave a Reply

