I was recently told by my….

…church that I couldn’t speak to the men’s group because of my views on our “illustrious chickenshit president”, barack hussein obama. Personally, I think the man is a traitor, as well as a lot worse! I think he ought to be removed from office, at the VERY least. Much of this Country is dissatisfied with this idiot! I’m about to start looking at other churches, but truthfully, I’m not sure what I’m going to do, …leave or stay.

To be sure, the church doesn’t support this idiot, but I think they’re more worried about their tax-exempt status than anything else. The funny thing is, this wasn’t even the subject I was going to speak on! The subject I was to speak on wasn’t even in the least way related to this idiot! Obviously, the church has never heard of the Thomas Jefferson quote, “Resistance to tyrants is obedience to God.”

While I do NOT put the United States OR its Constitution above God (and never have, but have been accused of such), I DO recognize that these laws are God-inspired, and that breaking certain ones (which obama and hillary clinton have both done) is tantamount to treason! And if I remember right, God Himself put a number of Jewish Kings to death for treason…including King Saul. (Read into that what you will; I am of small issue to it.)

Needless to say, I am VERY disappointed in this church…I’ve been going to this church for ten years! I unapologetically hold everyone who voted for this moron (as well as the moron himself AND the democratic party!) responsible for the decline of this Country.

That being said, the Republicans (with certain exceptions, and NO, I do NOT count Trump as a Republican; he’s an anomaly) are really NO better….the party of Lincoln has turned into a bunch of spineless worms! Lincoln would be ashamed! The last strong Republican President, in fact, the last strong President of either party we had was Ronald Wilson Reagan. I’m starting to think my own personal hero, George Washington, was right when he stated that there should be NO SUCH THING as “political parties”, that one should vote on the man, NOT a party. Now, the only problem with that, is that people lie…therefore, people can’t be vetted properly. Now, getting back to the main issue, I’m VERY disappointed in this church for doing this to  The First Amendment – Freedom of Speech….So, I’m trying to find a church that stands for God AND American Principles AND will NOT back down from a fight. To be sure, I have backed down from some fights, BUT I’ve also been IN some fights too! There’s a time to back down and a time to fight – “Discretion is the better part of valor”, as the old saying goes, and NOW is NOT the time for discretion!

Leave a Reply

