Trump…

Let me make this clear…I do not care for Donald Trump, BUT… that being said, Trump says what he thinks, which all Americans USED to do, and which I STILL do, and very much believe in!

To be sure, Trump was wrong in his comments about Megyn Kelly, BUT he IS entitled to them according to the U.S. Constitution! Sort of like me and my church.

I was due to speak at my church in October on my Bodybuilding Contests, but some Sundays ago, I was told that I could not speak at my church because of what I said ON MY OWN PRIVATE Facebook account about “The Man Who Would Be King”, barrack obama. I maintain that, my church, by telling me this, has STEPPED ALL OVER MY FIRST AMENDMENT RIGHTS! Also, the fact that everything I’ve said about this man is true makes it EVEN WORSE! Bottom line, this man should be tried for treason against the United States. Contrary to popular belief, death is NOT ALWAYS a punishment for treason! According to The U.S. Constitution (art. 3, sec. 3), ONLY CONGRESS has the power to declare what the punishment for treason is, punishment can include, but isn’t limited to, jail time, fines, death, or any other punitive measure Congress so decides.

So, the idea of punishment for treason being ALWAYS death, is fallacy at best, and lunacy at worst. Either way, BOTH obama & hillary clinton should be tried for treason over Benghazi, Libya, as well as numerous other “incidents”….and NO, I’m NOT apologizing! EVER!!!

I am THOROUGHLY ASHAMED of my church, EASTGATE CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP FOR STEPPING ON MY RIGHTS AS A PRIVATE CITIZEN!!!

Leave a Reply

