I am going to…

start writing more in my blog because I am finding that it is great therapy for me!  I have always had a gift when it comes to the written word (English was my second favorite subject in school behind History).  I am also going to be more positive, because I’ve gotten sick of being negative!  Being negative never gets you anywhere!  I used to think being positive meant that, one always stupidly saw the world through “rose-colored” glasses, no matter what, but it does not…it means that you expect things to turn out ok, eventually, even though it might be crap now.  Bottom line is, we never know how things will turn out.  So why start out on the bad side?

One thought on “I am going to…

Leave a Reply

