Nothing going on today…

Ever have one of those days when you want to write, but there is really nothing to write about?  Well, today is like that for me!  I feel like writing, but nothing is going on!  Oh well, I guess I’m going to use tomorrow to clean up about the house…get rid of some stuff…I always say that, it seems, but when I get home, I suddenly get lazy and not do anything!  Well, my room looks like Chernobyl – ten years after!  I can’t stand it!  Well, Thank God I’m stocked up on beer!  Friday night cleaning and drinking – yahoo!  Well, it’s better than going out and getting in trouble in some damn dive bar!  I’ve also decided NOT to do any shows in 2017, and just “pack it up” and retire from doing anymore bodybuilding shows (too much time and money; primarily money… and the fact that I have nothing left to prove).

Leave a Reply

