Tuesday, March 14, 2017

About 3:50 p.m., Lisa Graham came to my office & told me someone reported to her that I was balancing my checkbook instead of working…I asked her who reported me; she wouldn’t tell me. I told her that I had already gotten a lot of work done that day & that yes, I balanced my checkbooks about midday & then went back to work. I was upset. She told me to calm down & don’t balance my checkbook at work. I asked her again who it was, & again, she wouldn’t tell me.

Leave a Reply

