Even though I’m not dating right now…

& won’t be until at least July or even later…I am working on my new profile!  I’m going to take my time with it, & make sure it’s really positive & bright.  I’ve also made plans to get new pictures made sometime in May or June.  If anyone wants to make any suggestions on how to make my profile better, or how to make it more noticeable, or more positive,…I welcome them!  Until then, I’m just going to concentrate on doing what I want to do, & having fun with MY friends!  I’m still not bitter about the breakup; it needed to happen.  If I do it right, I’ll finally be able to pay my credit card off at the end of April!  So, I got that going for me,… which is nice (sorry about that; shades of Bill Murray, too much Caddy Shack).  I’m not nearly as worried about finding a girlfriend this time.  I think, last time, I just needed proof that it could happen to me, as stupid as that sounds!  But one rule, NO Russian OR Overseas bitches, because they’re NEVER real!  I guess they all think American men are rich, because the first thing they want you to do is pay their way over!  Now I’m not rich, & I do make a decent living, but I’m NOT paying some loony lady’s, that I barely know, way over here.  I have my standards!  I guess I must have the word “Schmuck” written all over each picture I have, because that’s all I seem to get (“send me money, send me money!” Yeah, right…if I sent them money, they’d probably go buy a bunch of potatoes to make Vodka with, lol!).  I’m not being negative here, I’m being truthful,…I’ve had friends that have tried dating Russian women, only to get shafted…well, not this nephew of Uncle Sam!  I grew up in the Cold War, you NEVER trust Russians!   I also don’t trust Muslims, either!

Leave a Reply

