I’m headed to do a speech at the…

…Riptide 2017 Bodybuilding Classic this weekend.  Normally, I like doing them, but this one’s going to be a bit different…not looking forward to it because of the subject of the speech, but it has to be done.  The speech was co-written.  I have NO problem whatsoever with the speech being co-written.  It is going to be difficult to give.   It’s going to be basically a mini-eulogy.  I can’t remember ever delivering one before, but I want to say   that I have for my Best Friend’s Mother’s funeral.  I’ve delivered so many speeches in my life, that it’s hard to keep up with what I’ve done!  I’ll do the best I can with it.

Leave a Reply

