The speech went…

…good.  They want to make it an annual award, which I thought they would, but wasn’t entirely sure.  I’m thinking about getting back to competing again, but will have to be careful if I do, with my shoulder & all.  Hell, the damned trophy I presented weighed 25lbs.!  I’m not kidding!  I mean, none of mine are exactly small, but this one I gave out, would give the family car a flat tire!  But I’m happy I did it, & happy they made it an annual thing…so that’s good, and apparently, they want me as a regular presenter of the award.

Leave a Reply

