Getting old is weird….

but I ACTUALLY like it,…because a lot of the stuff I used to get upset about, doesn’t really bother me anymore… for instance, the dating thing…people have become miserable, hateful, picky, bastards, & I don’t care if I EVER get married, or not. I’m tired of the excuses of me not ever being “good enough”. And yes, I might be “throwing the baby out with the bathwater”, but I don’t care, anymore! The whole issue just turns my stomach,…so, I’ve just stopped caring.

Now, as far as politics go, I hate Democrats EVEN MORE intensely now than I EVER have, because they are CONSTANTLY trying to change the way I live MY life, from what I eat, to what I drive, to what I can even say or do! NO! I’M TIRED OF THAT SHIT,… and don’t even get me started on this transvestite shit…If you were born a guy, I WILL refer to you as a guy…if you were born a girl, I WILL refer to you as a girl! This is more of that “end times” stuff where “up is down” & “down is up” & I’m NOT going to play along! If you don’t know what sex you are,…that’s YOUR problem; NOT mine!

Which brings me to one more thing… I DO believe in God…NOTHING will change that! If someone is offended by that, they can go GET BENT! I will not bow, I will not kneel, to another man’s wishes! This is NOT my way, NOR is it The American Way!

These “Globalists” can blow it out of their yaps!

Leave a comment